Skip to main content

The Department of German Studies at Duke announced that Stephen Zaksewicz has won the 2021 Bessent Teaching Award and Amy Jones has won the 2021 Borchardt Teaching Award. Both awards recognize demonstrated excellence in teaching.  In 2020, because of circumstances surrounding the pandemic, awards were never announced. Undraa Lhamsuren and Michael Malloy each won 2020 Bessent Teaching Awards, and Nathan Drapela won the 2020 Borchardt Teaching Award.

Comments are closed.