Skip Navigation
Contact Information

426 Dey Hall, CB# 3160
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill 
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3160 

phone: 919-966-1642
fax: 919-962-3708
email: gsll@unc.edu

Additional Contacts

« July 2014 »
July
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
Log in


Forgot your password?
Text:
Increase font size
Decrease font size

    Detailed Contact Information

    The Department of Germanic and Slavic Languages and Literatures

    426 Dey Hall, CB# 3160
    University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
    Chapel Hill NC 27599-3160

    Telephone: 919-966-1642
    Fax Number: 919-962-3708
    Email: gsll@unc.edu


    Department Chair:
    Dr. Clayton Koelb
    Email: ckoelb@email.unc.edu
    919-962-0470

    Director of Slavic and East European Studies and
    Slavic Graduate Advisor:
    Dr. Christopher Putney
    Email: crputney@email.unc.edu
    919-962-7548

    Director of Graduate Studies and
    G
    raduate Admissions:
    Dr. Eric Downing
    Email: edowning@email.unc.edu

    Director of Undergraduate Studies and
    German Undergraduate Advisor:
    Dr. Richard Langston
    Email: relangst@email.unc.edu

    Slavic Undergraduate Advisor:
    Dr Radislav Lapushin
    Email: lapushin@email.unc.edu

    Director of Elementary Language Programs:
    Dr. Christina Wegel
    Email: wegel@email.unc.edu

     

    Staff:

    Administrative Manager:
    Valerie Bernhardt
    Email: valerieb@email.unc.edu
    919-966-1642

    Financial Assistant :
    Pam Tharp
    Email: pstharp@email.unc.edu
    919-966-1641

    Document Actions